Eryka G.
Sydney, New South Wales
Service Description
My name is Erika, I have a LOVE for animals. I'm currently studying Veterinary Nursing (nearly done) so thought this would be a great way to maintain my skills, knowledge and abilities.. I have pets of my own and have trained them all from a very young age.. as I have trained older dogs also and taught them tricks no one ever thought they would learn.. I provide training, walkies, play time, and lots of love, care and even advice on products and nutritional needs :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$110 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$100 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$100 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$100 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
$125 per session

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Eryka G.
Eryka G.
My name is Eryka, and I'm 22. I have a love for animals and have recently obtained my Certificate 4 in Veterinary Nursing.. so thought this would be an ideal idea to use my many skills, knowledge and love for animals.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Sydney

Processing...

45% Complete