Hannah H.
Sydney, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi, I'm a 23 year old from London and I would love to help with your company if there is any availability? I've always been constantly surrounded by cats and dogs back home in the UK (having owned pets of my own, as well as experience in pet sitting/dog walking while the owners were on vacation) I understand their needs and am familiar with their care. Unfortunately moving to Sydney meant that interaction with animals has reduced significantly! But I'd be happy to provide services like feeding, playing, grooming and medicating.
My goal is to provide a healthy means for socialisation, exercise and general well being for the pets. In doing so, I strive to ensure that I improve the lives of every single dog and peace of mind for the owners. I can provide you with a police clearance shall you ask and references.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Hannah H.
Hannah H.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Sydney

Processing...

45% Complete