Isabelle  D.
Sydney, New South Wales
Service Description
Hello!

I'm Isabelle, 27 years old and I just moved to Sydney and I'm looking for casual work and since I love dogs this is the best job I want. I have my own dog and have had her since she was 8 weeks old now she will be 2 years old soon. I have looked after my best friends dogs for 4 nights, and my neighbours dog. I live at Wentworth Point me and my pup are always walking and having doggy playdates. I am available during the day and nights but night stays would have to be at your house and my puppies would come along. I'm charging $20 an hour but over night stays can be negotiated price.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$200 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Isabelle  D.
Isabelle D.
Hello! I'm Isabelle, 27 years old just moved to Sydney and looking for some casual work and since I love cats and dogs this would be the perfect job. I have my own dog she is nearly 2 years old and I have had her since she was 8 weeks old. I have also looked after my my best friends dogs for a few days and my neighbours dogs.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Sydney

Processing...

45% Complete