Jean-Ernst V.
Sydney, New South Wales
Service Description
Hey there my name is Jean.
I am half french, half german and had two dogs (so far) in my life.
I've had a couple of friends with half a zoo at home if you know what I mean with for example 8 cats, some turtles, few hamsters and lots of rabbits.
Also I am really kind hearted and hating the abuse of animals.

Looking forward to hear from you,

Jean
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$50 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Jean-Ernst V.
Jean-Ernst V.
I am half german, half french, backpacker from germany. Had two dogs in my life until now, but took care of and sitted way more. I am a really caring and petloving person, so if you like text me for more information. :)
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 6 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Sydney

Processing...

45% Complete