Jess W.
Sydney, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi! I'm Jess :)

I'm studying to be a vet nurse, I'm 20 years old, and I've been dog-sitting and dog-walking for 3+ years now - including my own 3! I've got a toy poodle, and two Dalmatians. I've got a cat, that's never any trouble so I can't say she's taught me anything ;)

I'm flexible, punctual and dependable! I always like to make sure your pet isn't feeling lonely, because I know how much they can love - (my Dalmatians cry in my bed if I'm not home by 9pm). I've got a big family, so they're never alone - but yours might be!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Jess W.
Jess W.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Sydney

Processing...

45% Complete