Katy L.
Sydney, New South Wales
Service Description
My name is Katy, I'm a university student staying over summer in Sydney seeking casual work. I have a Golden Labrador age 9 at home so I know what dogs like big or small. I'm an energetic person and love walks so your dog will get HEAPS of exercise! Oh and I absolutely adore dogs!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$50 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Katy L.
Katy L.
I'm a Sydney University Student free over summer and it would be great to have a casual and enjoyable job. I have a Golden Labrador age 9 so I have the experience to put up with big dogs, their constant demand for food, exercise and love! Absolutely adore dogs!
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Sydney

Processing...

45% Complete