Michael W.
Sydney, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi! I am a huge dog lover and experienced (small-medium-sized) dog owner. Due to medical school commitments, i do not have time to have a dog of my own, but i am more than willing to take care of yours during the weekend ! I reside in Sydney,Chippendale,2008.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$1 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$1 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $8 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Michael W.
Michael W.
I am an international student from Singapore. I am an experienced dog owner (small dogs) back in my home country. I miss the joys of having a dog, though unfortunately i don't have the time to own a dog with my current schedule in medical school. I have spare time during the weekends to look after someone's dog for free ! please contact me if u would like someone to look after your dog for a day(or under).
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 7 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Sydney

Processing...

45% Complete