Tina F.
Sydney, New South Wales
Service Description
Hello,

my name is Tina (24). I'm a German exchange student. I got my dog when I was 14. He was the cutest thing I've ever seen. He's 10 now and I had to leave him with my mom till I'm going back (next year february).

He's not only my dog, he's also my best friend and I'm missing him so much. Therefore I would love to spend time with your dog while you need to go somewhere else.

My dog and I were making some competitions (agility) when he was younger. Next to him I trained a german shepherd.

I'm living in a shared apartment with two other pet friendly persons, but have my own room. There are no other animals in this place. Unfortunately I can basically offer you weekends (and holidays), but if it's necessary to make a friday or monday in combination with a weekend, that would be fine as well.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$40 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$40 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Tina F.
Tina F.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Sydney

Processing...

45% Complete