Michelle B.
Taigum, Queensland
Service Description
Hello dog owners :-)

I am an experienced dog sitter / walker who is originally from Switzerland - so my first skill is it to speak German next to English.

I love dogs and every kind of animals so much! In switzerland I used to look after many dogs around my hometown and used to train, play and walk them a lot. It was just perfect.

As I moved now to Brisbane because I fell 2 years ago in love with an Aussie I am happy to settle in here! I am looking for new dog-friends and I love helping!!

I did have my own border collie and trained a lot with her . I love it so much as they give me so much happiness and it always keeps me busy . I think it's important having animals around as they make you to do something and also think about someone else more than always just yourselves ;-)))

Its to early for me to have an own dog thats why I would like to help you and have some fun in my free time with your animals!

I live at 4500 Bray Park, Brisbane .

ABOUT MYSELFES: I am from Switzerland and 21 years old. I travelled around Australia 2 years ago and met my partner who lives in Brisbane. I stayed with him from the first day on and went to an international language school in brisbane city for 6 months to improve my english as my nature language is Swiss German (German). I am on a de facto visa now which allowes me to work ..

I do also clean and can drive a car (have an own one).

i am happy to help also with other work. non smoker (!!)

I look forward to hearing from you.



Best Wishes
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$31 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$68 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$26 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$29 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Michelle B.
Michelle B.
Hi everyone! I am a experienced pet sitter. I absolutely love spending time with animals. If its cats, dogs or chickens – these are my 3 favorites! I am a 23 years old, originally from Switzerland girl and love to help. I did pet sitting as a full time job for a long time and also passed a First Air Course for animals which has helped me before. After a while I returned into the office and work business days from 7.30-4.30 to ensure I ... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 95 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Taigum
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete