Natalie H.
Tamarama, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi! I have a love for being outdoors, love a good walk and a good run next to the ocean and in national parks.
I used to have (big dogs) back at home, and miss that kind of company. I can take your dog for a walk and can even take them on a day trip (if a car is provided) to give them the best time! I can look after them in your house!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: No

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Natalie H.
Natalie H.
I am a 30 year old girl who lives an active life by the beach. I come from Belgium and have always had dogs, but because of living in a unit, and also because I work full-time, I can't keep any dogs right now. Meeting your dog and looking after them and taking them for walks would certainly bring more sunshine to my life!
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Tamarama

Processing...

45% Complete