Samuel  E.
Taringa, Queensland
Service Description
Animals are my life, I have loved and always will love animals! I have lived in England and Hong Kong in England we had many different types of pets including 3 dogs, 2 cats, fish, 2 Rabbit and we occasionally looked after Lambs for a few months every few years (this was because the mother of the lambs would reject a few and the farmer couldn't look after and raise all of them).

In Hong Kong we have 3 Dogs where my parents still live and look after our cheeky pups. In Hong Kong there is a massive problem of stray dogs and these dogs are threatened by people every day usually older local members of society that live out in far villages. I worked we a dog group where we would try our best so support the RSPCA over there. We looked after dogs and puppies that were either abandoned or mistreated that the RSPCA couldn't no care for after overflow or any thing else we could do to help the dogs and other pets within Hong Kong.

I have now moved out to Hong Kong and missing the interaction with animals. I am looking to get dog here myself but waiting for the right time to look after a dog everyday of the year. Until then I am very dedicated and very interested in looking after people pets whilst they are on holiday or for what ever reason. I am a kind natured and fun loving person who is very energetic but also happy to sit around. So wether your pet loves runs and walks in the park or is just a chilled cat that wants to lay about im very happy to do both, as log as they are happy.

I am a part time bartender so just let me know when you need your pet taken care of and ill work my schedule around that so he/she is well looked after. I live in Taringa, Brisbane so I'm easily accessible if you are unable to get to me then I'm more then happy to make my way out to you.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $25 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Samuel  E.
Samuel E.
Hi my name is Sam, and a dog enthusiast. My family had me raised around dogs as we had them as pets and part of the family for as long as I remember. Raised in England my family and I had several Boarder Collies and looked after various other animals at our house like Lambs for when farmers had to many to care for and the mother would reject some of the lambs. I am here because I have now moved out here to Australia Brisbane and miss the... more
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 8 months ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Taringa

Processing...

45% Complete