Emily N.
Terrigal, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi my name is Emily and i'm 20 years old and i live on the Central Coast with my family.

I love dogs and puppies and have experience with them as i used to have a beautiful labrador.
Unfortunately i don't have a proper backyard to be able to have my own large dog at the moment but i am looking forward to pet sitting your dog/puppy.

I have always wanted to pet sit.
I will care and love your pet as if it was my own.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$21 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Emily N.
Emily N.
Hi, i live on the central coast- a short trip to many beaches. I love dogs and would love to do some pet sitting as i am readily available due to having uni one day a week. Currently have no dogs/pets but looking to buy a puppy soon. Don't have a proper backyard but inside dogs are welcome and id love to go on some walks with dogs.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 36 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Terrigal
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete