Esther L.
Thornbury, Victoria
Service Description
Hi, I am a 26 year old dog lover. I have trained dogs before and pet sit regularly. We have a very sweet and calm dog called Andy. He gets along well with most dogs and isn't territorial. We have a medium fenced in backyard, although the dogs usually hang out inside with us for the most part. We would love to have some more more canine company, and someone for Andy to play with!

We walk the dogs every day to local dog parks (depending on the dogs age and own exercise needs). I am more than happy to continue training and any specific commands that you are using: Sit, wait, come, shake hands, basic road safety, fetch, lie down, stand, heel.

I live in a share house with four other people all mid to late 20's. There is generally always someone home. We are all animal lovers and enjoy providing dogs with a far better option than a kennel.

We ask that you bring the pups food for the stay. We have comfy old armchairs outside and couches or cushions inside but bringing a bed from home is preferred because the it's familiar and comforting for the pup.

Unlimited pats provided. :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$30 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$40 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$30 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $50 one way trip
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(13)
Cookie had a great stay with Esther. I would recommend Esther to anyone.
Pet Hosting | Jan 28, 2016

Esther was lovely and accommodating. Juno came home happy and I would definitely book again.
Pet Hosting | Dec 30, 2015

Thanks again Esther!
Pet Hosting | Nov 22, 2015

More About The Pet Minder
Esther L.
Esther L.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 78 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 4

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 9 months ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Thornbury

Processing...

45% Complete