Ryllara E.
Thorneside, Queensland
Service Description
Hi there..Im a 28 year old new mum who loves animals. Since work experience in 2002 in a veterinary clinic, I have been passionate about caring for peoples pets. I was a self employed dog walker and employed as a pet sitter for Can Do Sitters. In my time Ive stayed overnight in owners home sitting dogs while they were away. I have no problems feeding, playing, grooming, cleaning up after and walking dogs. Im a very patient, friendly, intelligent, disciplined and caring pet sitter. I also love cats and have had cats for over 16 years. Ive had both long and short hair cats with nice & aggressive temperaments. Currently Im owner of a 5 yr old Himalayan cross bengal cat. I also have 4 years bearded dragon experience from juveniles to adults. Additionally I have fish and 5 years experience looking after fish and cleaning fish tanks. Since my dad lived on a farm I love animals and dont mind looking after other pets including chickens, reptiles, birds and mice.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$35 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$25 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
$25 per session

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: No


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: Yes
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Thank you so much for looking after Harlow (our BC pup). Our pup can be quite a handful, but Ryllara and Ash looked after her like she was their own. Harlow was happy, settled and healthy when we got her home. Thanks again. Stefan
Pet Hosting | Jan 03, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Ryllara E.
Ryllara E.
30 years. Mum of 1 toddler. Animal lover Member/supporter of Animals Australia and Greenpeace. Vet clinic work experience Qualified laboratory technician, personal trainer and nursing student. Experienced pet sitter/dog walker Cat lover Present cat ownership.15+ years Bearded dragon owner. 5 years. Current reptile licence Fish owner. 4+ years Responsible, patient, caring, friendly, intelligent, clever and creative.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 59 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 2

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Thorneside


45% Complete