Lisa H.
Thornleigh, New South Wales
Service Description
We are a family of 5 located in a quiet street in Thornleigh. I am a stay at home mum to 2 young boys, aged 2 and 4, and our rescue dog, Bundy, a mini foxie x.

Your dog will be made welcome in our home, as another member of our family, where they can play indoors, or take themselves off into the back garden through their own dog door to lounge in the sun on the deck, or explore the fully fenced garden.

If you need somewhere for your furry friend to be in the company of others during the day, then we'd love to hear from you.

Please note that we take small sized dogs only.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$18 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: No

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: Yes
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(13)
Rina K.
Lisa is absolutely wonderful, MIsha is very well looked after by her and her family. Thanks Lisa!
Pet Day Care | May 23, 2017

Rina K.
Misha loves being with Lisa and her family - she has got to know them well and it is very reassuring to me to know the love and care that my little girl receives at Lisa's house. Thank you Lisa :-)
Pet Day Care | May 17, 2017

Rina K.
Misha adores Lisa's family and has developed a special bond with Lisa's son. It is reassuring for me to have my little girl be with Lisa and her family!
Pet Day Care | May 10, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Lisa H.
Lisa H.
I'm a stay at home mum and animal lover. I much prefer animals to children! If I didn't have kids, I'd have more dogs :-) Having had difficulty in finding a home I consider welcoming enough for my own pooch when we're away, I decided to offer a place for other dogs to be pampered when in need of care and Madpaws provides a brilliant way to achieve this.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 85 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Thornleigh

Processing...

45% Complete