Maddison L.
Thornlie, Western Australia
Service Description
My name is Maddie. I'm a 22 year old Education Assistant and animal lover from Perth, Western Australia, who has recently moved to Darwin.

I have 2 dogs of my own who I very, very sadly had to leave in Perth with my parents. I'm hoping to get to know my way around the Darwin area by house sitting, while having some companionship along the way, because I miss my dogs a lot!

I have a National Police Clearance/OCHRE/referees etc.

I used to love taking my dogs for a walk everyday and giving them lots of cuddles, and I'm hoping to do the same with yours! (Cats and other animals too!)

Talk to you soon!

Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$31 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: No


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Maddison L.
Maddison L.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Thornlie
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete