Jaymee M.
Thurgoona, New South Wales
Service Description
I am from a farm in Outback NSW with a love for animals. I have a big backyard located in Albury so plenty of space for your dog to run around. I have a gorgeous kelpie cross who gets plenty of exercise, he is a well behaved dog who gets on very well with other dogs. I am a Uni student studying a degree in tourism so have plenty of time for your pets attention. I am available for pick ups and drop offs as well.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$20 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$10 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Jaymee M.
Jaymee M.
I am a Uni student studying a degree in tourism, originally from a farm in western NSW i grew to have a great love for animals.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 20 %

Response time

Response time: Within an hour

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Thurgoona

Processing...

45% Complete