Sarah J.
Toormina, New South Wales
Service Description
I'm and enthusiastic animal lover whose recently started studying to be a Vet Nurse.
I have two dogs dogs, two budgies budgies, a turtle and a blue tongue lizard. I'm always looking for an excuse to be around animals. I'm reliable and trustworthy and I'm more than happy to provide a resume apon request.

Although I'd prefer to come to the owners place I'm happy to care for some animals at my own house if necessary. I'm happy to negotiate.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$25 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Sarah J.
Sarah J.
I’m an enthusiastic animal lover, starting out a career in Vet Nursing. I’m always looking for an excuse to be with animals. I have lots of pets including two dogs, two budgies, a blue tongue lizard and a turtle, I would be more than happy to take care of any and all pets and treat them as if they were my own.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Administering medication
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Toormina

Processing...

45% Complete