Jasmine Z.
Torquay, Victoria
Service Description
Hi, my name is Jack and I am a gorgeous 2 year old golden retriever. I have a little sister named Ali who is an energetic 4 month old boxer. Our mum Jasmine takes us for 2 walks every day and gives us lots of love and cuddles! We would love to welcome a new friend into our home for a night or a few, so if you think we are for you,please let us know!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Jasmine Z.
Jasmine Z.
Hi there! I'm a 24 year old, energetic, friendly and honest personal trainer! I have a beautiful 2 year old golden retriever - Jack and have grown up with dogs, horses, chooks, rabbits and a cat my whole life!! I adore animals and love spending time with all animals. I'm a very active person and love being outdoors!
Response Rate

Response Rate: 10 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Fenced garden
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Torquay


45% Complete