Alex N.
Tuart Hill, Western Australia
Service Description
Hello! My name is Alex. I'm 14 years old and I'm a transgender male. Growing up, I was always around animals! I've had so many animals In my life that I can't even remember them all! Im such a cat lover (: I love walking dogs and being around animals because they're so cute and I just wanna look after them all! I'm Free most Wednesdays, Fridays, and Weekends! You can trust me to be in your house looking after your pet, playing with it, cleaning up after it, walking it, and much much more! I assure you. Your gorgeous pets will be safe with me and you won't have a worry in the world! I live in Tuart Hill and it's no trouble getting myself to and back from your house! I'm quite a caring, fun loving, and funny person that you can get along with easily (:
- Alex
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Alex N.
Alex N.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Tuart Hill

Processing...

45% Complete