Selina W.
Two Wells, South Australia
Service Description
Hello there & thank you for visiting my profile.

I live in Two Wells & am probably one of the BIGGEST animal lovers you will ever meet.

I am married, 31, no children (other than my German Shepherd & Dwarf Bearded Dragon) & am available for helping with your pets.

I am an ANIMAL LOVER, supportive of ALL animal rights & will ALWAYS treat your pets as my own, as one of the family.

I used to own my own Mobile Dog Wash Business, so refs are available if you need them. I was proud of the feedback I wold receive from all my clients.

You can ask anyone who knows me, and many tell me that they would only ever trust me with their pets.

I will follow all of your instructions to a T.

I am happy to play, walk them etc.

Pricing starts from $40 per day/night.

Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$40 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$40 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Selina W.
Selina W.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Two Wells

Processing...

45% Complete