Marie T.
Ultimo,, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi family,

I am a 21 year old biology student, I live near Central Station.
I started working with animals at the age of 12 years old, in a dogs and cats rescue center back home, in France. I was a volunteer there for 7 years, until I start my biology studies.
I walked the dogs, showered them, fed both cats and dogs, cleaned their areas and of course, gave them cuddles and all the love they deserved.
I have had dog, cats, bird, hamsters and rabbit and I am the one who take care of my friends and family's pets when they go on holidays.
I miss animal company a lot here, and I would be really happy to do that again.

Please, message me if you are interested by my profile :)
Marie
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$35 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$65 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$45 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Marie T.
Marie T.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 9 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Ultimo,

Processing...

45% Complete