Carol S.
Urraween, Queensland
Service Description
I am a retired lady, who adores animals of any type, I have 2 dogs and a cat of my own , I also have experience with horses too, Iam very reliable and trustworthy and available at all times , as my hubby is also retired ,so he is always available to stay with our own animals, I will look after your fur babies as my own and am happy to have a police check
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$35 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Carol S.
Carol S.
I just am a mad animal lover, Iam retired and now can do something that I really love ..looking after pets , I can only visit to feed or overnight stay as I have 2 dogs of my own and a cat and one is not tolerant of any dogs on his property(hes a little Chi) but thinks he great dane!
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 34 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Flash Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Urraween

Processing...

45% Complete