Sarah   C.
, Victoria
Service Description
Hey my name is Sarah I live in Edithvale south east suberbs of Melbourne I love animals they are world cats dogs rabbits you na me it they are a joy c: I'm interested in making a little bit of extra cash before uni starts up Ive grown up with a fox terrier and a beagle cross spainal big or small I'm your girl and I'd love to help out Ta x
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$18 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: No


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Sarah   C.
Sarah C.
Unfortunately I'll be unavailable from now on and I'll be deleting this account as i have a full time job
Response Rate

Response Rate: 34 %

Response time

Response time: Within an hour

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in


45% Complete