Renae M.
WALLAN, Victoria
Service Description
I am a very BIG animal lover, they are my favourite to work with and i adore them. Im an 18 year old girl who is an animal lover who loves working with all kinds of animals. i think i would be a great person for these jobs.
Unfortunately i dont have my liscence but can rely of public transport if need be. I live in wallan, victoria and have pets of my own. they are my life.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$25 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Renae M.
Renae M.
Im an 18 year old girl who is a huge lover of animals. Am currently working at kfc and studying an online course for early childhood education and care. Have 5 pets at my house with my family. 3 dogs and 2 cats. would do anything for my pets.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 week ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in WALLAN

Processing...

45% Complete