Jessica K.
WOODCROFT, South Australia
Service Description
Hi my name is Jess i live in Woodcroft SA with my husband, 4 yr old son our dog Skully a 9 yr old Labrador. We have a large family home with a nice sized back yard and grassed area. Our back yard is fully secure so you don't have to worry about your doggies escaping. I love animals especially dogs and have grown up with them my whole life they are more than just pets to me they are part of the family. I used to breed budgies and cockateils so i have quite good experience with birds too.

I would love to look after your dog or bird at my home and provide it with a warm happy environment while you are away. I can also provide dog walking. My dog sitting rates are as shown but i can look after your bird from as little as $5.50 per night.
Dog/ bird food and bedding is not included in my rates and needs to be provided by the owner.
Thankyou for viewing my profile.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$31 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: Yes
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
ashleigh r.
Jess made my first experience on this app amazing and stress free! So friendly and warm. My baby came home happy and very tired, can't wait to book again!
Pet Day Care | Dec 30, 2016

Diana M.
Fantastic service!
Pet Hosting | Jul 07, 2016

Diana M.
Lovely to deal with and so friendly! Will use again and recommend!
Pet Day Care | Jul 05, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Jessica K.
Jessica K.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 64 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 week ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in WOODCROFT
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete