Viviane M.
Waikiki, Western Australia
Service Description
Hi there, my name is Viviane and I'm 33yo next month. I have bachelor degree in Travel and Tourism and my focus is the Eco Tourism.
Since I was bourn I loved animals and this passion has just grown. Taking good care of Mother's Nature creations it's what I want to do forever. I have many good sustainable ideas, but I still can't afford my biggest project, which will envolve many different professionals and a very nice place to support rescued animals and working directly within the community. To make it even better I still would like to start a Biology course in the future.
So, whistle my project can't go out of the papers, I just stay as close to Nature as possible and the best thing is being around animals.
I live with my partner in a very nice area close to Warnbro beach in Waikiki and we both love all the furry babies. We have 2 guinea pigs, Pepper 13yo and Chilli 2yo and a 1yo female cat called Cheetara and we often have our friend's dogs around. They are all good with other pets and very sociable as they are use to it. Now we are also crazy to adopt a dog.
So, if you are looking for someone who is going to love looking after your furry baby, consider myself as that person.
I'm looking forward to meet you and in special your kid/s with paws.

Regards,
Viviane Matsuo

Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$30 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$25 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $7 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Viviane M.
Viviane M.
Hi there, my name is Viviane and I'm 33yo next month. I love animals since I was born. This passion only grows each day and I'm always very excited to be in contact with them. I live with my partner and we both love animals. We have 2 guinea pigs, Pepper 13yo and Chilli 2yo and I have Cheetara, a 1yo female cat. Hopefully very soon I'll have a dog to complete the family.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Badges
Online Training Identity Verification New Sitter
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Waikiki

Processing...

45% Complete