Monique  M.
Wakeley , New South Wales
Service Description
Hi there
My husband and i have just moved over from New Zealand. We are animal lovers, We would love to help you out by caring for your animal/ animals when you need. We like the out doors so would take dogs for walks or play with the cats outside in our fenced yard with them. We live in wakeley NSW in a lovely 2 bedroom home in a good area.
We would love to look after your pet/pets for you please give us a call.
Thanks
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Monique  M.
Monique M.
I am a honest caring person that loves animals. Just moved over with my husband for work. We also do some racing so at times away racing. We love being outdoors and going on walks.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Wakeley

Processing...

45% Complete