Daniel L.
Wallsend, New South Wales
Service Description
Hey, my name is Daniel.

I am 21 years old studying a Bachelor of Teaching (Primary) at the University of Newcastle. I am a very active person, I run everyday at the beach or at the local park. I would love to have a companion along side when I am out and about! I live in Wallsend (for 2 years now) but I am originally for Narrabri which is located north-west NSW. Growing up in the country on a farm I have been around animals my whole life. I have owned multiple breeds of pets, a border collie, Kelpie, Jack Russel, Dachshund and a Siamese cross cat. I love working with all sorts of pets except birds or reptiles.

Feel free to contact me at anytime, I am happy to answer any questions! Hope to hear from you and your pet soon!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$26 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$21 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$15 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Daniel L.
Daniel L.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 9 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Wallsend

Processing...

45% Complete