Tiarne B.
Wallsend, New South Wales
Service Description
I think I would be absolutely excellent with minding any animal. I have been extremely passionate about animal/pet care since I can remember. I have volunteered at local vets and at Toronga Zoo where I had to care for several different types of animals. Performing tasks like cleaning out the cat littery, walking all the dogs, assisting in surgeries, washing and grooming the animals in the vet and looking after sick animals. I have been a sitter for many of my friends dogs before and once looked after 4 gorgeous kelpies on a farm for 3 weeks while their owners were on holidays. I have a dog of my own and treat him like he is my baby, I love him with all my heart, and love every dog I have ever had the privilege of meeting. I also am a big cat lover and have owned 5 cats in my life time all of which I adored completely. I would treat your animal the exact way they deserve and give it all the love and care it needs while their parents are out to make sure they're happy.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Tiarne B.
Tiarne B.
I am 18, and have just finished completing my HSC, I'm in a gap year working to save money for travel and for uni next year. I am extremely passionate about animals and have volunteered at my local vet and at toronga zoo, I have an intention to study either animal bioscience or marine science next year in Sydney. I especially love dogs the most, every little dog is a ball of happiness to me. I have a dog of my own and he is my entire life, he... more
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 6 months ago

Fenced garden Administering medication Identity Verification
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Wallsend


45% Complete