Cassie R.
Wanneroo, Western Australia
Service Description
I love to take care of people and animals. I am unfortunately not allowed a dog of my own, so i thought this would be an amazing opportunity to look after lots of different types of animals and pets within a work environment. I am based in the Wanneroo area and would like anything in that vicinity, i do have my license so i can come to you.
I really would like to help you out and look after your animals and know they are with a trustworthy, responsible person who will take care of them to her best of ability to ensure they are looked after well.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Cassie R.
Cassie R.
Well I came on here as i'm in need of a job in the Wanneroo area. I have a major passion for animals and people, I am always up to helping others. I am very much a people person, as i am happy and bubbly and I feel that this job would be really good for me:)
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Wanneroo

Processing...

45% Complete