Michael P.
Warriewood, New South Wales
Service Description
my name is michael,

i am an architecture student (on holidays) with
too much time on my hands. if you would like me to mind your dog(s) some time, i will be so
happy, and hopefully they will be too.

i will be living in warriwood from 21.12.15 until march 2016. i have my own car, and will happily drive anywhere within the northern beaches. my house has a large enclosed back yard, and is near several dog-friendly parks.

my dog frankie is a brown labrador; she loves to meet new furry friends. i do as well! if you are looking, particularly for someone fit and active to hang out with your dog, i can be that someone.

if your dog(s) just need love and half-decent conversation, i can do this too. :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Michael P.
Michael P.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Warriewood

Processing...

45% Complete