Lisa M.
Warrnambool, Victoria
Service Description
I am 22 years old and currently live in Warrnambool (I'm originally from Ireland). I absolutely adore animals and have grown up with dogs, cats and hamsters. I am very passionate about animal rights and I know how to treat animals well. I have a big fluffy collie dog at home (in Ireland) who is definitely a pampered pooch along with 2 beautiful cats! Since moving away from home I have realised just how big an impact my pets have on home life- I have an animal shaped hole in my life at present! I would love to take care of your pet/s, to give you peace of mind that they will be getting personal care and treated like my own.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$30 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Lisa M.
Lisa M.
I'm living in Australia for a year and have joined the Mad Paws community because I adore animals and would love to care for other people's animals whilst living here.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Badges
Identity Verification Online Training
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Warrnambool

Processing...

45% Complete