Kylie  A.
Warwick, Western Australia
Service Description
My name is Kylie, I'm a 29 year old dental practitioner and animal lover (I am particularly crazy about dogs but I don't discriminate).
I have been house and pet sitting for about 3 years and I used to be a foster carer for the WA Shar Pei Protection. Due to a change in my living arrangements I was not longer able to take animals into my home so now I offer a service where I can come and care for your pets in the comfort of their own home.
I am reliable and trustworthy and respect the owners requests and wishes while they are away. I am also more then happy to stay in touch with you on a regular basis while you are away.
I work in Joondalup and Currambine so am happy to take on jobs in the northern suburbs
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Kylie  A.
Kylie A.
My name is Kylie, I am a 29 year old dental practitioner who absolutely loves animals. I am a live in house and pet sitter and have been doing so for approximately 3 years. I spent some time fostering for the WA Shar Pei protection which is a rescue specifically dedicated to caring for and re homing Shar Peis. Since my living arrangements have changed I am no longer able to take animals into my home so have spent the last couple of years... more
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 9 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Warwick

Processing...

45% Complete