Annelise R.
Waterford, Queensland
Service Description
I live in the quiet Woodlands estate, located in Waterford. I have a gorgeous 13 year old cat. (Richie) He has his pet mince in the morning and his Royal Canin at night. I think animals deserve the same love and attention as any human being. A walk and play should be every day and with some affection at night. Animals always have a calm energy around them that help balance me out. This job really stuck out for me because I am an over caring person that always puts others first. I look after my friends cat Smudge occasionally which is 2 years old. She lives up the coast.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$25 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$25 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(2)
Annelise was awesome. Indie was well looked after and happy. I will trust her with my dog again.
Pet Sitting | Oct 28, 2016

Diane J.
We were very lucky to find Annelise to care for our beloved fur child/cat. I checked in via text whilst away and Annelise shared how he had gone from sleeping under the bed (not quiet sure) to sleeping in the bed snuggled up with her (I can trust you so here I am)! When I arrived home to a clean & tidy house, our fur child appeared content, happy and still in routine, showing me that he had been well cared for with kindness and according to my instructions. Thank you Annelise I would definitely recommend you to pet/house sit.
Oct 26, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Annelise R.
Annelise R.
I can get anxious around people and find I can love animals and take care of them which makes me happy. I have started studying a Bachelor of Health Science (Nutrition and Dietetic Medicine). All the money I make off this site will go directly to text books. Thank you. :)
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within an hour

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Badges
Identity Verification Online Training
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Waterford

Processing...

45% Complete