Charlotte  S.
Waterloo , New South Wales
Service Description
Hi :)

My names Charlotte and I live with my partner Chris in Waterloo in a large two-storey apartment with a large balcony. We are both dog lovers and are considering getting a dog of our own, but until we can add a new addition to our family we would love to look after and play with your furry friend. We live opposite a dog park which would be perfect if your dog likes to interact with others, and also live next to Centennial Park.

Please feel free to contact us if you would like any further information on our availability/home life etc.

Thank you :) x
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$15 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(2)
Adrian B.
Charlotte was amazing. She sent pictures and videos throughout the time I was away and swear my dog was unhappy to see me, she had such a good time. Thanks Charlotte!
Pet Hosting | Apr 17, 2017

Nikki R.
Charlotte takes amazing care of my 10 year old dog, Sage :) I send her for weekends stays many times throughout the year. When I picked her up she is always happy and stress free! Sage loves visiting her home and is very excited when we get there. Im always updated regularly with photos and short videos of their play time. Charlotte is always quick to answer my texts and happy to keep in contact. Highly recommend!!
Apr 11, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Charlotte  S.
Charlotte S.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within an hour

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 week ago

Badges
Identity Verification Online Training New Sitter
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Waterloo

Processing...

45% Complete