Jen M.
Waterloo, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi I'm Jenna from the UK and in Australia for the next 12 months. I have a dog and cat at home whom I miss terribly. I adore all animals and would ensure your pets are given ample love and affection while you are away. I'm hardworking and trust worthy you just need to meet me to be assured.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$8 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Jen M.
Jen M.
Hi I'm Jenna from the UK and in Australia for the next 12 months. I have a gorgeous dog and cat at home and I am having massive withdrawal symptoms from animals and would love to look after your animals. I am passionate about animal welfare and would give your pet all the love and affection needed when you are away. You will feel assured your pet is in safe hands x
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Waterloo


45% Complete