Charlie F.
Watsons bay, New South Wales
Service Description
I am a school student looking for a part time job as a pet sitter or walker. I own a cavoodle and I have grown up around dogs my whole life.
I have all the resources available such as dog food, water , toys , bed ect.. to look after your dog.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Home has children: Yes
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(1)
Charlie and Joanna are such a lovely pet sitters. They looked after my dog very well. Their dog, Smudge, was a very nice friend for Turbo. It seems like Turbo enjoyed his own holiday there. I will contact Charlie again for the next time.
Pet Hosting | Dec 18, 2015

More About The Pet Minder
Charlie F.
Charlie F.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 86 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 7 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Watsons bay

Processing...

45% Complete