Amaia S.
Waverley, New South Wales
Service Description
Hola! my name is Amaia, I am 31 years old Spanish girl who live and love for animals. At this moment of my life I am reconsidering my future in terms of work and I have decided to take the first step towards what my future dream business with animals. Since I was a kid I've been crazy about dogs and cats, my mum keeps saying that I always preferred pets than other kids :) In Spain I was a foster career for a dog rescue and here in Sydney (I live in Easter Suburbs, Bronte) I am a foster career for Maggie's Rescue - -. I can't imagine my life without animals around me, they make me be a better person for them and for people. If you want to know more about me and how can I help you to look after your family member please feel free to contact me at anytime. Gracias! :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Catherine M.
Amaia is one of the kindest and most competent people we know. She has looked after our two cats, one dog and parrot with loving care many times and they are always amazingly happy when we return. I would trust Amaia to look after any pet with the highest of care and compassion.
Sep 05, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Amaia S.
Amaia S.
My name is Amaia and I am 31 years old Spanish girl, who moved to Australia 3.5 years ago. I have a Bachelor in Psychology and a Master in Human Resources. My professional career is in a changing and challenging situation at the moment and I have decided finally to step forward to achieve my dreams: a combination of animal care and aribnb, but still in the first ideas! My life has been always connected to animals since I am from a little... more
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Identity Verification
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Waverley


45% Complete