Kionie M.
Wembley Downs, Western Australia
Service Description
My partner and I (24), would love to take care of your pet!
We live very close to the local dog beach and are fit and super active, we just need your little friend to accompany us :)
Our home has tiled floors, so messes are easily cleaned up. Our garden is enclosed and can only be access from inside the house.

We are available to take care of your kitty or puppy and promise to give it a heart full of love!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Kionie M.
Kionie M.
I am a 24 year old animal lover. I currently have one kitten, penny. Who loves spending time with her family and exploring in the garden. I love exercise and live within walking distance to the local dog beach and I would love a companion to accompany me there.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 25 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Wembley Downs

Processing...

45% Complete