Caitlin S.
Werribee, Victoria
Service Description
I love all animals (including the creepy crawly ones), and have worked at an animal shelter handling all sorts of pets (cats, dogs, birds, rabbits, guinea pigs, ferrets, lizards). I am currently undertaking a master of Zoology but have flexible hours and can discuss this further with you as a potential client. I will always have weekends free, and at least 2 days during the week completely free. In addition, my university days will not be full days, so your animal will never be left alone for a whole day. I aspire to make your animal comfortable and content in your absence, and will follow all of your instructions in caring for your family member.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Highly recommend Caitlin and will use her services again.
House Visiting | Oct 02, 2016

terrific Caitlin responded quickly to my request, and I found her to be very reliable recommend Caitlin highly
Dog Walking | Sep 02, 2016

Looked after our house and dogs perfectly. They loved her. Highly recommended, will book again
Pet Sitting | Oct 09, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Caitlin S.
Caitlin S.
I don't currently own any pets, but have had animals in the past and love them. I have worked with dogs, cats and various other animals at an animal shelter. I am a student at The University of Melbourne undertaking a masters in Zoology.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 96 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 3

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 week ago

Administering medication Identity Verification
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Werribee


45% Complete