Nicolas J.
West End, Queensland
Service Description
Hi there,
My name is Nicolas, I am a french traveller and I am in Australia to learn the language, to improve my english. I was in a farm during 5 mounths next to Mlebourne before to come in Brisbane. I’m always looking for a job with animals because I want to make my profession. I was looking after 6 dogs and 8 cats at the farm.
Please contact me if you are interested, I will take care of your pet(s) ! It's more a hobbie/passion than a job for me.

Nick
jouennenicolas@gmail.com
0435651822
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$35 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Nicolas J.
Nicolas J.
I'm here cause I want to work with animals in the future and it's always good on your resume when you have this kind of experience.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 7 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in West End

Processing...

45% Complete