Amy S.
West Melbourne , Victoria
Service Description
I am a 21 year old British female who can't get enough of animals! Having to leave my beautiful dog, Lily with my parents back in the UK I am craving for a pet to love and care for.

I just graduated from Bournemouth University studying Photography and have been enjoying my travels around Australia. I have decided to settle in Melbourne now as I find it very homey.

I love animals so much and I understand that a pet is a member of the family and that caring for them is something that is very serious so I want to show you by guaranteeing a well looked after pet from a tidy polite and punctual woman.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Amy S.
Amy S.
I am 21 year old British female and I just adore animals! I left the UK back in July along with my beautiful beagle/springer spaniel, Lily. But don't worry she is being looked after by my parents safe and sound :) I have had Lily for 5 years and with breeds of hunting dog in her I took her for walks 3 times a day to tire her out. I also had a cat from age 6 to 16 who I looked after full time. I have plenty of experience looking after... more
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in West Melbourne

Processing...

45% Complete