Olivia N.
West Melbourne, Victoria
Service Description
Hi! I'm Olivia,
Just moved from Perth to Melbourne for study, unfortunately my own dog has to stay home in Perth with my family until I'm more settled here in Melbourne!
I love all animals, but my favourite are dogs :) they provide so much love and joy, couldn't imagine living without them!
I have over 10yrs experience through looking after my own dogs, and would just as much love to look after yours :)
I'm reliable, honest and responsible.
Looking for weekend/overnight work, but also if it were nearby, possible afternoon minding/walking.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$21 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: No


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Olivia N.
Olivia N.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in West Melbourne
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete