Claire W.
West beach , South Australia
Service Description
I identify myself as a dog person, and also cat person, I would go half half. I care and love to be with all kinds of pets. I live around Henley Beach. I always believe all animals can understand what we human talking about and what we are experiencing, they are the most loyal partner in our lives, especially dogs. I think I am naturally easy to approach to all pets.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$66 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$90 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$66 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$50 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Backyard Fenced: No
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Claire W.
Claire W.
I am a half dog person and half cat person. I love all kinds of animals, love to talk to them, rub them and share a happy time with them.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in West beach


45% Complete