Georgia M.
Westbury , Tasmania
Service Description
I love looking after animals, they make me really happy and are great friends.
I will treat your pet/s with respect and make them feel at home :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$26 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Home has children: Yes
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Heidi S.
Lola LOVES Georgia! and her whole family
Pet Hosting | Jul 15, 2018

Heidi S.
great to see Lola so happy to get to Georgia's
Pet Hosting | Jun 21, 2018

Heidi S.
Lola wasn't convinced she wanted to come home with me - thought she might like to stay longer ?
Pet Hosting | Jun 06, 2018

More About The Pet Minder
Georgia M.
Georgia M.
I'm 18 and always wanted a job with animals, I really love looking after animals :)
Response Rate

Response Rate: 92 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 2

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 17 hours ago

Identity Verification
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Westbury
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete