Tracey L.
Wheelers Hill, Victoria
Service Description
Hi I'm Tracey, I'm 22 and new to Wheelers Hill. We were told we are allowed a dog at the house, but there are several reasons why I shouldn't adopt a dog at this point myself- I am travelling for three weeks in September/October, I work weekends as a waitress as well as away over Summer for DELWP and I also want to go on exchange next year with University, it wouldn't be fair to my furry friend, but rest assured I can look after yours! I haven't done dog sitting or walking professionally before but figured why not give it a shot, if you'd like to give me a go too please do! I love big dogs especially, I grew up in the country so had lots of pets as a child and have always wanted a dog of my own, we had three work dogs, a Jack Russell x blue heeler, a kelpie and a kelpie mixed, we also had an inside dog- a Jack Russell x terrier and two Tabby cats- one of which still lives with my parents and is now in his 16th year. Our house here is quite large, 6 bedrooms, and a spacious backyard, a great space for your furry friend to play in! Basically this is as close as I can get to having a dog in my life at the moment as I don't want to be neglectful, so please let me give your K9 all my love ?
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $15 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Thanks Tracey, Lexi loved you and would be very happy to see you again soon. we will be in touch shortly. Heather, Tyron and Lexi ????
Dog Walking | Oct 10, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Tracey L.
Tracey L.
I can't have a pet of my own at the moment so I thought I'd try pet sitting/walking instead, I love animals, give me the chance and I'll love your furry friend as much as I would my own! ❤️
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 6 months ago

Fenced garden Administering medication Identity Verification
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Wheelers Hill


45% Complete