Diana M.
Whitebridge, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi,

My name is Diana. Ive been around animals since I was 2 at my grandpa's farm. I love every single animal but dogs are very special for me. I think they can be very affection to you in the hard moments but also very happy also when you are. They can sense every single mood, sometimes things that not even humans can do. I love taking dogs to the beach and Parks. I can do that for hours....I really love animals!!!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $20 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Diana M.
Diana M.
Hi, My name is Diana, I am 31 years old, I am super fit person that loves going for walks with my doggy Mishka ( 1.5 years old golden retriever). I love animals and I would love to be a great help for your family when you go on holidays or maybe as a regular bases.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Whitebridge

Processing...

45% Complete