Jessie T.
Willaston, South Australia
Service Description
Hi, my name is Jess and I'm available for pet sitting, dog walking, clipping and training :)

I have received my Certificate I in Animal Studies and I am currently undergoing study in Certificate II in Animal Studies. I have experience in the care and management of many animals from volunteering in shelters, veterinary clinics and pet shops around Adelaide. I have also cared for family and friend's pets while they have been on holiday.

I love animals and have all my life. I currently have a maltese x shih tzu dog, a dwarf lop rabbit and a budgerigar. I have also owned cats and large dogs in my life, but unfortunately, they have passed. I aspire to complete my Certificates and become a dog groomer and/or veterinary nurse.

Looking forward to meeting new furry friends!

Will send out my resume upon request :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$21 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: No


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Jessie T.
Jessie T.
Hi pet owners :)
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Willaston
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete