phoebe w.
Williamstown, Victoria
Service Description
Hi my name is Phoebe.
I have had my own pet sitting business for quite a few years now so I am very experienced with it and with that have a large list of clients (I can provide references)
I am currently studying a cert IV in Veterinary Nursing, due to that I don't have much time to work so pet sitting is a great way to make some extra money on the side.
I myself am an animal obsessed person so I love to meet new pets and get to know the little ones!
Contact me today to ensure your furry friends are well looked after and given the love and attention they need! :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$26 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
phoebe w.
phoebe w.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 27 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Williamstown
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete